18q3 Arthritis Basic

Class: 
Arthritis Basic
Year: 
2018
Quarter: 
3
Arthritis Basic
Day(s): 
Tuesday
Thursday

30 minutes of stretching and toning exercises recommended by the Arthritis Foundation.

Program: 
Location: 
Pool
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Sep 13 2018.
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.