18q3 Beginning Drawing

Class: 
Beginning Drawing
Year: 
2018
Quarter: 
3
Drawing
Day(s): 
Friday

We will focus on the fundamentals of drawing in a variety of media.
We will explore line and tone as well as experiment with different approaches to drawing people, places and things.
Students will need a sketch book, pen and cell phone or camera for this class.
There is a $25 model fee for this class.
Class size 15.

Instructor(s): 
Charles Scogins
Program: 
Location: 
Drawing and Painting Studio
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 21 2018.
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.