18q3 Cardio Strength a (Aerobics)

Class: 
Cardio Strength a (Aerobics)
Year: 
2018
Quarter: 
3
Cardio Strength (Aerobics)
Day(s): 
Monday
Thursday

45 minutes of easy paced low impact movement and body sculpting.
Silver Sneakers Members are encouraged to participate.

Instructor(s): 
Phyllis (Monday) and Jennifer (Thursday)
Program: 
Location: 
Multi Purpose Dining Hall
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Sep 13 2018 except Wed Jul 04 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018.
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Cycle image: 
No

Also see our Disclaimer.