18q3 Circuit Training a

Class: 
Circuit Training a
Year: 
2018
Quarter: 
3
Circuit Training
Day(s): 
Monday
Wednesday
Thursday

15 minutes cardiovascular exercise (using treadmills, exercise bikes, or elliptical machine),  15 minute strength training exercises (using universal weight machine) and 15 minute stretching/floor exercises.
Participation is required in each phase of the class.

Program: 
Location: 
Fitness Center
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Sep 13 2018 except Wed Jul 04 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018.
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.