18q3 Flexibility

Class: 
Flexibility
Year: 
2018
Quarter: 
3
Flexibility
Day(s): 
Tuesday
Friday

This exercise class consists of various stretching and strengthening exercises to improve flexibility, abdominal and lower back strength and posture.

Instructor(s): 
Diane Adams
Program: 
Location: 
Multi Purpose Dining Hall
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Sep 14 2018.
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.