18q3 Water Fitness I

Class: 
Water Fitness I
Year: 
2018
Quarter: 
3
Water Fitness I
Day(s): 
Monday
Wednesday

A beginner class for those who have never explored water aerobics or just need some refreshing on the basics. Equipment is used for strength training.

Instructor(s): 
Jacqueline Cousteau
Program: 
Location: 
Pool
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Sep 12 2018 except Wed Jul 04 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018.
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.