1st Qtr 2019 Arthritis Basic (npo)

Class: 
Arthritis Basic (npo)
Year: 
2019
Quarter: 
1
Arthritis Basic
Day(s): 
Tuesday
Thursday

30 minutes of stretching and toning exercises recommended by the Arthritis Foundation.
Note: This 11:30 class is for Neigborhood Participants only.

Program: 
Location: 
Pool
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Mar 14 2019.
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.