2nd Qtr 2019 Knitting for Beginners

Class: 
Knitting for Beginners
Year: 
2019
Quarter: 
2
Knitting
Day(s): 
Tuesday

Learn to knit or join this fun group to knit for charity.
All levels are welcome.

Instructor(s): 
Meta Haupert
Program: 
Location: 
Conference Room A
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 11 2019.
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.