4th Qtr Aqua Bike Workshop

Class: 
4th Qtr Aqua Bike Workshop
Year: 
2018
Quarter: 
4
Aqua Bike
Day(s): 
Monday
Friday

"New" Aqua Bike Workshop.
Benson Participants will have an opportunity to exercise on the Aqua Bikes and learn all the fantastic benefits of riding bikes in the pool!

Noon to 1:00pm, limited slots available, please sign up in the gym with Nicole or Jennifer.

See Friends of Benson - Aqua Bike Training Class 9.29.2018 Youtube Video (part 1):

 

Program: 
Location: 
Pool
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Friday until Fri Dec 14 2018 except Fri Nov 23 2018.
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Cycle image: 
No

Also see our Disclaimer.