4th Qtr Arthritis Basic (npo)

Class: 
Arthritis Basic (npo)
Year: 
2018
Quarter: 
4
Arthritis Basic
Day(s): 
Tuesday
Thursday

30 minutes of stretching and toning exercises recommended by the Arthritis Foundation.
Note: This 11:30 class is for Neigborhood Participants only.

Program: 
Location: 
Pool
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 13 2018 except Thu Nov 22 2018.
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.