4th Qtr Arthritis Plus (adpo)

Class: 
Arthritis Plus (adpo)
Year: 
2018
Quarter: 
4
Arthritis Plus
Day(s): 
Tuesday
Thursday

15-20 minutes of non-impact aerobic exercises recommended by the Arthritis Foundation.
Note: This 2:15 afternoon class is for Adult Day Participants Only.

Program: 
Location: 
Pool
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 13 2018 except Thu Nov 22 2018.
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.