4th Qtr Circuit Training a

Class: 
Circuit Training a
Year: 
2018
Quarter: 
4
Circuit Training
Day(s): 
Monday
Wednesday
Thursday

This class is a total body workout that includes a warm-up and at least 20 minutes cardiovascular exercise (using treadmills, exercise bikes, or elliptical machines) and a least 20 minutes of strength, muscle endurance, power, core or balance training exercises (using universal weight machine, dumbbell, kettlebells, resistant bands and other equipment).
Participation is required in each phase of the class.

Program: 
Location: 
Fitness Center
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 13 2018 except Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.