4th Qtr Flexibility

Class: 
Flexibility
Year: 
2018
Quarter: 
4
Flexibility
Day(s): 
Tuesday
Friday

This exercise class consists of various stretching and strengthening exercises to improve flexibility, abdominal and lower back strength and posture.

Instructor(s): 
Diane Adams
Program: 
Location: 
Multi Purpose Dining Hall
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Dec 14 2018 except Fri Nov 23 2018.
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.