4th Qtr Water Aerobics II

Class: 
Water Aerobics II
Year: 
2018
Quarter: 
3
Water Aerobics II
Day(s): 
Monday
Wednesday

Minute aerobic workout in the water followed by stretching and toning exercises.

Instructor(s): 
Kristin Otto
Program: 
Location: 
Pool
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Dec 12 2018 except Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.