4th Qtr Water Fitness II (advanced)

Class: 
Water Fitness II (advanced)
Year: 
2018
Quarter: 
4
Water Fitness II (advanced)
Day(s): 
Monday
Wednesday

A 25-minute advanced combination of water aerobics and toning using various equipment.

Program: 
Location: 
Pool
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Dec 12 2018 except Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018.
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 2:15pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 2:15pm to 3:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 2:15pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 2:15pm to 3:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 2:15pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 2:15pm to 3:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 2:15pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 2:15pm to 3:00pm
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.