Auto Tags for Seniors am

Fulton County auto tags service

Fulton County Seniors (55+, Fulton County residents only) are able to get their Auto Tags and Handicap Stickers taken care of every Monday and Wednesday from 10:00am to 1:00pm and 2:00pm to 3:00pm at The Benson Center.

The location is next door to the doctor’s office in building B.
Elijah Matthews Coordinator. 

Schedule: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Dec 26 2018 except Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Sep 24 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018.
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Also see our Disclaimer.