Lunch

Benson Center Lunch

Unless we are closed, we serve lunch from Monday to Friday, from noon until 1:30pm.

Schedule: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Mon Dec 30 2019 except Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019, Fri Mar 29 2019, Mon May 27 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019, Mon Sep 02 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019.
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Also see our Disclaimer.