Chess with Tony

Chess with Tony
Day(s): 
Friday

Come play chess, a game played by millions worldwide.

Instructor(s): 
Tony Shibona
Program: 
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 28 2018 except Fri Sep 28 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018.
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.