2nd Qtr 2020 Circuit Training (11:00am)

Day(s): 
Monday
Wednesday
Thursday
Circuit Training
Circuit Training (11:00am)

This class is a total body workout that includes a warm-up and at least 20 minutes cardiovascular exercise (using treadmills, exercise bikes, or elliptical machines) and at least 20 minutes of strength, muscle endurance, power, core or balance training exercises (using universal weight machine, dumbbell, kettlebells, resistant bands and other equipment).
Participation is required in each phase of the class.

Program: 
Location: 
Fitness Center
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 11 2020 except Mon May 25 2020.
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Year: 
2020
Quarter: 
2
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.