2nd Qtr 2024 Chess

Day(s): 
Friday
Chess with Tony
Chess

No registration required.
Come play chess, a game played by millions worldwide.

Instructor(s): 
Tony Shibona
Program: 
Location: 
Game Room
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 14 2024.
Friday, April 12, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Year: 
2024
Quarter: 
2
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.