2nd Qtr 2024 Intermediate Mahjong

Day(s): 
Tuesday
Mahjong
Intermediate Mahjong

Class Size: 16

Mahjong is an ancient Chinese tile game, but here we play the American version.
Open to experienced players only (No beginners).

Instructor(s): 
Viola Howard & Sylvia Roundtree
Program: 
Location: 
Game Room
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 11 2024.
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Year: 
2024
Quarter: 
2
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.