2nd Qtr 2024 Water Aerobics II (Mon & Wed 11:00am)

Day(s): 
Monday
Wednesday
Water Aerobics II
Water Aerobics II (Mon & Wed 11:00am)

Class Capacity: 18

30 minute aerobic workout in the water followed by stretching and toning exercises.

Instructor(s): 
Masadi Ace Wynn
Program: 
Location: 
Pool
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Jun 12 2024 except Mon May 27 2024.
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Monday, April 15, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Monday, April 22, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Monday, April 29, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Monday, May 6, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Monday, May 13, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Monday, May 20, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Monday, June 3, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Monday, June 10, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Year: 
2024
Quarter: 
2
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.