2nd Qtr 2024 Wheel Throwing Open Studio

Day(s): 
Friday
Wheel Throwing Open Studio

The student should be able to center clay on the wheel with minimum difficulty and have strong working knowledge of throwing clay on the wheel.
Note: This is not an instructor led class, you will be working on your own during studio hours.
If you have pain in hands, elbow, shoulder, or weakness in arms or back this may not be an ideal option for you.

Program: 
Location: 
Heavy Art Room
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 14 2024.
Friday, April 12, 2024 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2024 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2024 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2024 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2024 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2024 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2024 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2024 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2024 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2024 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Year: 
2024
Quarter: 
2
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.