3rd Qtr 2024 Creative Writing

Day(s): 
Wednesday
Creative Writing
Creative Writing

Class Size: 10

A forum for experienced writers to share various forms of writing with peers to give and receive feedback.This class includes writing tips and an offsite workshop visiting writing professionals.

Instructor(s): 
Jill Beerman
Program: 
Location: 
Craft Room
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 11 2024.
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Year: 
2024
Quarter: 
3
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.