3rd Qtr 2024 S.E.A.T. (Tue. 9:00am)

Day(s): 
Tuesday
S.E.A.T. (Tue. 9:00am)

Class Capacity: Onsite 35; Virtual unlimited.

S.E.A.T., Supported Exercise for Ageless Training, is a brand new, chair-based fitness program that strengthens the body and mind, while improving balance and flexibility.
It is a combination of cardio, strength, balance, posture, brain work, and more. 
It's a complete workout from head to toe and it's all done in a chair, but you may also perform the exercises while standing.
Check it out, it’s tons of fun!

Note that this class has TWO Sessions:

  • Session 1 starts 7/2, Session 1 registration is June 17-22, 2024 (9am-2pm).
  • Session 2 starts 8/13, Session 2 registration is August 5-9, 2024 (9am-2pm).
Instructor(s): 
Diane Adams
Program: 
Location: 
Multi Purpose Dining Hall
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 10 2024 except Tue Aug 06 2024.
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Year: 
2024
Quarter: 
3
Cycle image: 
No

Also see our Disclaimer.