3rd Qtr 2024 Soulful Strut Line Dancing

Day(s): 
Monday
Soulful Strut
Soulful Strut Line Dancing

Class Capacity: Onsite 25; Virtual unlimited.

Learn the classic soulful dances, while gaining great cardio benefits!

Note that this class has TWO Sessions:

  • Session 1 starts 7/1, Session 1 registration is June 17-22, 2024 (9am-2pm).
  • Session 2 starts 8/12, Session 2 registration is August 5-9 (9am-2pm).
Instructor(s): 
Donna Jones
Program: 
Location: 
Multi Purpose Dining Hall
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Sep 09 2024 except Mon Aug 05 2024, Mon Sep 02 2024.
Monday, July 15, 2024 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Monday, July 22, 2024 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Monday, July 29, 2024 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Monday, August 12, 2024 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Monday, August 19, 2024 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Monday, August 26, 2024 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Monday, September 9, 2024 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Year: 
2024
Quarter: 
3
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.