3rd Qtr 2024 Strength & Balance (9:30am)

Day(s): 
Wednesday
Strength & Balance (9:30am)

Class Capacity: Onsite 35; Virtual unlimited.

A total body workout with a focus on strengthening the core and limbs while amplifying the body’s movement through stretch, improving overall balance, posture, muscle tone & mobility.

Note that this class has TWO Sessions:

  • Session 1 starts 7/3, Session 1 registration is June 17-22, 2024 (9am-2pm).
  • Session 2 starts 8/14, Session 2 registration is August 5-9, 2024 (9am-2pm).

 

Instructor(s): 
Diane Adams
Program: 
Location: 
Multi Purpose Dining Hall
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 11 2024 except Wed Aug 07 2024.
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Year: 
2024
Quarter: 
3
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.