Getting to Know You: Conversations About Aging

Day(s): 
Thursday
Getting to Know You: Conversations About Aging

“Getting older isn’t for the faint of heart”, it comes with challenges as well as opportunities.
Come engage with your peers and family therapist to discuss the upsets and upsides of getting older!

Space is limited. For more information or to register see Nicole Wyche in the Fitness Room or call 404-612-2306.

Location: Doctor’s Lounge

Instructor(s): 
Mary Dean, LMFT
Program: 
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 12 2024.
Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, August 15, 2024 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, August 22, 2024 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, August 29, 2024 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, September 5, 2024 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, September 12, 2024 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Year: 
2024
Quarter: 
3
Cycle image: 
No

Also see our Disclaimer.