2nd Qtr 2024 3'N One

Day(s): 
Tuesday
3'N One

Class Capacity: 35

3 'N ONE offers a full range of exercise featuring 15 minutes of Aerobics, 15 minutes of Strength Training with weights, and 15 minutes of Stretch and Tone techniques which helps free up muscles for more mobility, and balance.
This is an in-person class only.

Note that this class has TWO Sessions:

  • Session 1 starts 4/2, Session 1 registration is March 18-22, 2024 (9am-2pm).
  • Session 2 starts 5/14, Session 2 registration is May 6-10, 2024 (9am-2pm).
Instructor(s): 
Diane Adams
Program: 
Location: 
Multi Purpose Dining Hall
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 11 2024 except Tue May 07 2024.
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Year: 
2024
Quarter: 
2
Cycle image: 
No

Also see our Disclaimer.