2nd Qtr 2024 Bocce

Day(s): 
Tuesday
Friday
Bocce
Bocce

Ancient game, whose modern adaptation most closely resembles bowling.
The game requires skill, strategy and just a little luck.
Want to play but don't know how, then come and join us for a few hours of fun, exercise and socialization.

Program: 
Location: 
Bocce Court
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Jun 14 2024 except Tue May 07 2024, Fri May 10 2024.
Friday, April 12, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Year: 
2024
Quarter: 
2
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.