2nd Qtr 2024 Bodyworks Plus Abs

Day(s): 
Monday
Bodyworks Plus Abs

Class Capacity: Onsite 35; Virtual unlimited.

This is an intermediate level fitness class that sculpts and tones the body.
In 45 minutes, this workout takes you through a variety of exercises using dumbbells and body weight for resistance while moving to the beat of music.
Over time, notice improvements in muscle tone, posture, balance, and strength.
This workout can be modified to be performed seated in a chair.

Note that this class has TWO Sessions:

  • Session 1 starts 4/1, Session 1 registration is March 18-22, 2024 (9am-2pm).
  • Session 2 starts 5/13, Session 2 registration is May 6-10, 2024 (9am-2pm).
Instructor(s): 
Sonya Edwards
Program: 
Location: 
Multi Purpose Dining Hall
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 10 2024 except Mon May 06 2024, Mon May 27 2024.
Monday, April 15, 2024 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Monday, April 22, 2024 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Monday, April 29, 2024 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Monday, May 13, 2024 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Monday, May 20, 2024 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Monday, June 3, 2024 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Monday, June 10, 2024 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Year: 
2024
Quarter: 
2
Cycle image: 
No

Also see our Disclaimer.