2nd Qtr 2024 Cardio Strength

Day(s): 
Tuesday
Cardio Strength

Class Capacity: Onsite 35; Virtual unlimited.

A 45-50-minute class that consists of 20 minutes of low impact cardio set to music, 20 minutes of strength, core, and balance training.
Light weight dumbbells are optional but recommended.
Class concludes with a cool down and stretch.

Note that this class has TWO Sessions:

  • Session 1 starts 4/2, Session 1 registration is March 18-22, 2024 (9am-2pm).
  • Session 2 starts 5/14, Session 2 registration is May 6-10, 2024 (9am-2pm).
Instructor(s): 
Jennifer JOnes
Program: 
Location: 
Multi Purpose Dining Hall
Virtual (Online)
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 11 2024 except Tue May 07 2024.
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - 1:45pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 - 1:45pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - 1:45pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 - 1:45pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - 1:45pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - 1:45pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 1:45pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 - 1:45pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - 1:45pm to 2:30pm
Year: 
2024
Quarter: 
2
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.