2nd Qtr 2024 Cardio Tabata

Day(s): 
Friday
Cardio Tabata
Cardio Tabata

Class Capacity: Onsite 35; Virtual unlimited.

A 45–50-minute interval training workout set to music.
An 8-minute warm-up followed by 30 minutes of Tabata intervals (20 seconds of work and 10 seconds of rest).
Workout concludes with 5 minutes of core work and a cool down stretch.
One-, two- or three-pound weights can be used to increase the cardio intensity and muscle toning.

Note that this class has TWO Sessions:

  • Session 1 starts 4/5, Session 1 registration is March 18-22, 2024 (9am-2pm).
  • Session 2 starts 5/17, Session 2 registration is May 6-10, 2024 (9am-2pm).

 

Instructor(s): 
Jennifer Jones
Program: 
Location: 
Multi Purpose Dining Hall
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 14 2024.
Friday, April 12, 2024 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Friday, April 19, 2024 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Friday, April 26, 2024 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Friday, May 3, 2024 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Friday, May 10, 2024 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Friday, May 17, 2024 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Friday, May 24, 2024 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Friday, May 31, 2024 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Friday, June 7, 2024 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Friday, June 14, 2024 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Year: 
2024
Quarter: 
2
Cycle image: 
No

Also see our Disclaimer.