2nd Qtr 2024 Chair Yoga

Day(s): 
Monday
Senior Stretch (Chair Yoga)
Chair Yoga

Class Capacity: Onsite 35; Virtual unlimited.

Move your whole body through a complete series of seated and standing yoga poses.
Chair support is offered to safely perform a variety of postures designed to increase flexibility, balance, and range of movement.

Note that this class has TWO Sessions:

  • Session 1 starts 4/1, Session 1 registration is March 18-22, 2024 (9am-2pm).
  • Session 2 starts 5/13, Session 2 registration is May 6-10, 2024 (9am-2pm).
Instructor(s): 
Sonya Edwards
Program: 
Location: 
Multi Purpose Dining Hall
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 10 2024 except Mon May 06 2024, Mon May 27 2024.
Monday, April 8, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, April 15, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, April 22, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, April 29, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, May 13, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, May 20, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, June 3, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, June 10, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Year: 
2024
Quarter: 
2
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.