2nd Qtr 2024 Soulful Strut Line Dancing

Day(s): 
Monday
Soulful Strut
Soulful Strut Line Dancing

Class Capacity: Onsite 25; Virtual unlimited.

Learn the classic soulful dances, while gaining great cardio benefits!

Note that this class has TWO Sessions:

  • Session 1 starts 4/1, Session 1 registration is March 18-22, 2024 (9am-2pm).
  • Session 2 starts 5/13, Session 2 registration is May 6-10, 2024 (9am-2pm).
Instructor(s): 
Donna Jones
Program: 
Location: 
Multi Purpose Dining Hall
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 10 2024 except Mon May 06 2024, Mon May 27 2024.
Monday, April 8, 2024 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Monday, April 15, 2024 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Monday, April 22, 2024 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Monday, April 29, 2024 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Monday, May 13, 2024 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Monday, May 20, 2024 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Monday, June 3, 2024 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Monday, June 10, 2024 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Year: 
2024
Quarter: 
2
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.