3rd Qtr 2024 3'N One (Tuesdays)

Day(s): 
Tuesday
3'N One (Tuesdays)

Class Capacity: 35

3 'N ONE offers a full range of exercise featuring 15 minutes of Aerobics, 15 minutes of Strength Training with weights, and 15 minutes of Stretch and Tone techniques which helps free up muscles for more mobility, and balance.
This is an in-person class only.

Note that this class has TWO Sessions:

  • Session 1 starts 7/2, Session 1 registration is June 17-22, 2024 (9am-2pm).
  • Session 2 starts 8/13, Session 2 registration is August 5-9, 2024 (9am-2pm).
Instructor(s): 
Diane Adams
Program: 
Location: 
Multi Purpose Dining Hall
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 10 2024 except Tue Aug 06 2024.
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Year: 
2024
Quarter: 
3
Cycle image: 
No

Also see our Disclaimer.