3rd Qtr 2024 Wheel Throwing Open Studio

Day(s): 
Friday
Wheel Throwing Open Studio

The student should be able to center clay on the wheel with minimum difficulty and have strong working knowledge of throwing clay on the wheel.
Note: This is not an instructor led class, you will be working on your own during studio hours.
If you have pain in hands, elbow, shoulder, or weakness in arms or back this may not be an ideal option for you.

Program: 
Location: 
Heavy Art Room
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 13 2024.
Friday, July 19, 2024 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2024 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2024 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2024 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2024 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2024 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2024 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, September 6, 2024 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2024 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Year: 
2024
Quarter: 
3
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.