Clone of 2nd Qtr 2024 Strength & Balance (10:30am)

Day(s): 
Wednesday
Strength & Balance (10:30am)

Class Capacity: Onsite 35; Virtual unlimited.

A total body workout with a focus on strengthening the core and limbs while amplifying the body’s movement through stretch, improving overall balance, posture, muscle tone & mobility.

Note that this class has TWO Sessions:

  • Session 1 starts 4/3, Session 1 registration is March 18-22, 2024 (9am-2pm).
  • Session 2 starts 5/15, Session 2 registration is May 6-10, 2024 (9am-2pm).

 

Instructor(s): 
Diane Adams
Program: 
Location: 
Multi Purpose Dining Hall
Class schedule: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 12 2024.
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Year: 
2024
Quarter: 
2
Cycle image: 
Yes

Also see our Disclaimer.